Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everyone was very cordial to deal with, and our questions were responded to timely. The entire process was handled by phone an IPad. The new Denali was delivered to our home, the morning after purchase.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The Salesman Lovish was great. He walked through everything with my wife and I. Also helped set up the gmc app, on star. I will recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Service was good, the staff was nice. I appreciate the thorough inspection of my vehicle to let me know everything that was wrong with my vehicle. I appreciate the quick response from their team when I had questions. They provided courtesy rides so I wouldn’t have to worry about that. This location was very organized and clean! They have long hours and I can appreciate that because it worked with my schedule. I would recommend coming here for great service! I’ll definitely return in future more quality service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

All your advisors are exceptional and have great customer service. Lee always makes sure things are completely top notch.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Man where can I start. From the first time walking through the door the customer service was excellent. I was offer a beverage. And my sales person Manning was awesome he made me fill at home. He said that I was going to drive out of there with a car never imagined leaving with a 2024 with low low miles 14 to ve exact . This place I rate 11.5. Good job guys.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

David has been great help in both our purchases from Beck and masten. I highly recommend David for your salesman at Beck and Masten.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Always dependable and thorough. I have trust In their service department and will not take my truck elsewhere when in Houston.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

JohnAngel We are always so pleased with the excellent Service that we receive from Beck & Masten. Thank you Syquoia for such pleasant a and professional Service with A Smile.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Wonderful Service Department! Naz and Justin were excellent in our last service for our Sierra truck! April 2024

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Everything was so good I like service there and will bring back for any service

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Great communication and quick service. Karla was fantastic and easy and a pleasure to work with

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Keandre was very helpful with my service appointment. The facility is always clean and the folks that work there are always very nice! Kuddos to the leadership team

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Went for an oil change and other services and Syquioa went above and beyond to help me

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

AK was extremely helpful and willing to listen to how we would be able to make a deal on a vehicle

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Great dealership to buy your new truck they will work with you to get your business

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

I have several purchases at this dealership and overall satisfied. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Super clean, pet frendly, bathrooms are nice and clean, frendly staff that use a no pressure sales tactics.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

It was a very good experience buying my first gmc sierra in this dealership 100 percent recommended

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

John was great. We knew exactly which car we wanted when we aren’t. He got the car for us so we could test drive it. The process for completing the deal was fast and our finance guy was awesome as well. We were out of there within 4 hours!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Josh helped create a seamless truck buying experience for me while helping tailor everything to meet my needs, and work with my requests. The whole process in and out the door took less than 4 hours, and not once did I feel pressured or overwhelmed. I am very happy with my purchase, and I 10/10 would recommend working with this company!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Beck & Masten team is the best group of people. From the sales team to managers and the service department. I will only buy my vehicles from this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

The service was great. The service lady was great. The time was great. Have a blessed day

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

I did not get actually view the dealership, but my salesman was very nice and appreciate the kindness and felt as if I was actually at the dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Clean environment, professional staff, used merchandise clean and ready to go, agreeable with financial details. Satisfactory sales agreement.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Thank you we lliked the service that was done on our GMC truck thanks to Naz Haque for helping us with service on the truck

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Salesman Ronald Freeman was very helpful and accommodating with processing new and trade-in paperwork.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great communication between me and the sales person. Very nice and willing to help with any questions.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Very courteous and mindful of making a vehicle purchase go smoothly and timely. They attempted to answer all questions.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Great place I was helped quickly and it was a enjoyable experience I was able to get what I wanted and I’m not disappointed

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Lovish was the best sales representative. He helped us to setup everything in advance, which made the buying day go smoothly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Easy and low pressure. Mike treated us with respect and provided us with fantastic service from the moment we walked on the lot. We hadn’t intended to buy that day but Mike gave us everything we were asking for

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great service by sales person, manager, and finance manager. Was able to get in and out quick with a fair deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great working with Joe. Very caring salesman. They had good supply of trucks to pick from.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Took my vehicle in to have it checked out and do some necessary things such as tire rotation, oil change and a front license plate holder placed. Brought this vehicle back from Indianapolis. Dealt with Karla Calixto in service and was extremely impressed with how she handled everything for me. Appreciate all of Karla’s help and she will be the one I deal with every time I need something done.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

I have purchased several new Yukon XLs from Beck and Masten because the dealership has competitive pricing, provides timely and trustworthy vehicle service and retains professional, knowledgeable, friendly and customer-oriented employees.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Cameron was helpful and courteous and answered all my questions. Would definitely use him again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Customer service tech, SyQuoia James, was very professional, informative, helpful, and delightful to work with. Need to keep her! She is definitely an asset to Beck & Masten. Great job!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

I was very pleased with everything at the dealership. The customer service I received there was just wonderful. I am very pleased with my Choice in the dealership that I chose . And the sales person was very nice.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

This was the best service I’ve ever had, and that’s saying something I’m 72 yo. Thank you Ms James for this amazing service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

The Service Department provides exceptional service. Dee makes all the difference, and you know everything will be done fair and right. I’ve been a customer for last 10 years, and will continue to be due the service Dee and her team provides. Keep up the outstanding work!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Karla took care of me very quick with a friendly smile, she asked me if I wanted a car wash and she delivered, quick friendly service what else do I want, GREAT JOB KARLA!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Excellent service, was able to talk to my sales man about what i wanted before making the drive to the dealer.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Mike Sharaf was a great and pleasant Sales person who was very knowledgeable and attentive.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I received awesome customer service during my visit today. Everyone was very professional and friendly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

The environment feels the same even after being acquired by Group1. Hope that doesn’t change and still feels like a family owned business.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Friendly service and salesman, the sales process and signing took forever. Finance department constantly tried to upsell me on everything.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Thank you very much for the treatment you receive when purchasing my new car gmc 2024 very happy with the treatment received

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Overall a great experience from start to end. Manny was great to work with and was very straight forward

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Good service and no pressure. Found truck I wanted and drove off a few hours later.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

The service writers are great and LISTEN to what YOU are concerned about. They write up your concerns and follow up with you as soon as the technicians have reviewed your vehicle. Throughout the process they let you know how things are progressing. Love it!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

They were ready for me when I arrived. Work done quickly. I am impressed with this service department

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2024

I will continue being a customer as long as Dee is there! She is not only a service-focused problem solver, she is a clear and honest communicator. Dee absolutely has my loyalty. Thank you, Dee, for always taking such good care of me and my car! You are the best!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

Not a huge fan of dealership, but I really like George. He is extremely professional

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

They got me out fast. Karla was easily to work with, better than the others I’ve had in the past.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Good service and our salesperson was easy to work with. We got the truck we wanted for a fai price.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Always great service. Glad Dee was promoted!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Shout out to John Gerges. I came from Michigan to buy a 2018 GMC Denali 2500, he kept me informed from start to finish and never left me wondering about anything. No matter the distance, I will be recommending him to friends and family. I’ve never had anyone this involved in a vehicle sale and someone that treated me like I was one of his family .

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Jc is great guy

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Fast, knowledgeable and answered every question with enthusiasm and care. Best trip I have ever had, customer service with every part of the deal from truck to accessories was top notch as the employees cared about my needs. This is what I call handling business.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very pleasant , Joe was outstanding

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Have been a customer for a few years. Never had a bad experience. Totally friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I had a very good experience at Beck & Masten. My salesperson, Terrance Johnson, was extremely helpful and mindful of my needs; it was a pleasure working with him. I feel I was treated very well and more importantly, fairly. The whole process was easy and painless, plus they even fed us lunch on Saturday! I'll be recommending Terrance and Beck & Masten to anyone asking about my beautiful new Buick Enclave.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

It was a slow start... I walked the lot and around the grounds for 45 mins and was about to leave and go somewhere else. When I met my salesman, he was great... treated me like family ..so did the finance guy and I'm very happy with the service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My Mom, Fiance and I recently drove up to Beck and Masten North. We are So pleased with Our 2023 GMC Acadia.. I am so Thankful to Michelle Shepard. She went above and beyond as far as sending me video of the vehicle, pictures, information etc. We kept in touch all week. She was very Welcoming at knowing what we wanted. I appreciate her for the service she gave us and showing us how to work the app and our vehicle.. Thank you Michelle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I had the absolute best experience at Beck and Masten. Michelle was so easy to work with and took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I want to thank out car salesman Hector Rincon. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and made our car shopping experience a smooth process. Make sure to ask for him when car shopping at Beck and Masten North, he’ll look out for you.☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Professional Grade

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Francisco was a great salesman. He helped me do the whole transaction online, always answered my questions, I never made me feel like I was asking too many. He made the experience a very smooth one us.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Made an appointment, was provided a estimated time to complete work and Jade, kept me informed of the progress and work was completed within the time frame that I was told it would be done.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Dropped off my truck for service and some other issues. The service writer asked good questions to my notes I took in which was very helpful for them to understand what other issues had been going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Honestly this one was my best experience so far at any dealership. Cory was my salesman and he was amazing, five star rating, he will go above and beyond and he did. Robert Wolf the manager also stepped in to ensure we were happy and also made sure we got a great deal. Enrique Landaverde our financing rep also made sure we were in and out with no hesitation and left happy. We appreciate everything they did and are truly grateful for their help.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

David was of great help. He helped my husband purchase his dream truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) The best of the best and first-class attention ☺️ (Original) Lo mejor de lo mejor y las atenciones de primera ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great experience with our sales associate AK, I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

As a customer, and not a fan of sales people, I had a surprisingly pleasant experience here. I'd gave to say Mr. John Gerges took care of everything very promptly and professionally! I was getting updates on the status of the car and it's arrival to the dealership, he walked me through the process of everything I needed to know since this is my first vahicle being financed. I'll gladly recommend him around!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Justin took great care of us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Communication was excellent. Information accurate. Not a single thing was out of place.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Salesperson MIchelle went above and beyond expectations Best experience ever and the Sales Manager was the best we ever delt with

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We purchased a GMC 1500 Denali Ultimate with Dai and she was wonderful! We had a great experience and will recommend Beck and Masten to our friends and family in the future. Cesar was also very great in helping make the financial component easy and timely. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Tony Rogers was excellent in every facet of the process of purchasing my truck and made the experience as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Definitely a smooth experience. From being greeted at the entrance all the way thru delivery. All friendly staff there.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Syquoia was helpful and informative and has a great attitude

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

John did an awesome job offering us food and the best service we could get. Also, at financing they made us feel welcomed. Highly recommend them !!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Naz was excellent and made my experience super seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I bought a certified used vehicle (my 6th car from the North location). There was a problem with the spare and the jack. I made a call to the team at Beck and Masten and they took care of me with a flair. Glad to see a dealership that's in touch with the customer - it's refreshing.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Joe, our salesperson was very nice and allowed us to tell him what we were looking for before making our selection.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

This was my first time buying a new car and I went into the car-buying process without much clarity on which vehicle I wanted to move forward with. I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Kia Forte so all of the features on the new cars were a lot to take in and figure out. Luckily, the team at Beck & Masten was a massive help and it all started with the Fleet Manager, Ruben Ortega. He heard my wants and allowed me the freedom to go test drive the Buick Envision at my own leisure. That was huge and gave ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Naz helped me by troubleshooting a battery problem that resulted in error codes appearing on my dashboard. He identified the problem and indicated the codes checked were related to a voltage problem which was pinpointed to my car battery. He also told me while I was waiting for my car battery to be replaced that there was a recall on a lighting component which was, in turn, replaced. From my perspective, he exceeded my expectations by notifying me of this issue. My car now functions perfectly and I’m extremely pleased with the service provided by Naz! Thx so much!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Good people….

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

If you go here I recommend asking for Tony Roger’s. He was a great hardworking salesman who helped me get my graduation car. Even though I was young he went above and beyond to help me understand and learn about the process. He took his precious time to deal with me and explain things he did not have to. He deserves all of his credit and opportunities!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Deandre was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Perfect

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Transitioning from a Mercedes-Benz S550 to a 2024 GMC Sierra 1500, purchased from Beck & Masten North in Houston, was a significant step for me and my family. This move to a more practical vehicle, capable of hauling and meeting our daily needs, has been nothing short of excellent. As someone who valued the luxury and performance of a Mercedes, I find the Sierra 1500 a perfect blend of comfort, utility, and advanced technology. The highlight of my experience was working with Javonte, the salesperson at Beck & Masten. His expertise, patience, and understanding of our transition from a luxury sedan to a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Javonte was EXCELLENT to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Our Salesmen John Gerges was fabulous and made the experience as good as it could be. He was knowledgeable, professional and straight which we enjoyed.


Déjanos saber tu opinión