Testimoniales de Clientes

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2024

Justin and Wesley in the service department are very caring and try really hard to get you taken care of in a timely manner.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2024

Professional friendly and very time conscious for their customers - distance ia little far but worth it!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

Sales and manager is nice , help me to get better deal, will com back again

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2024

The service is great ,they follow thru with their commitment n make sure job is done right

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Large inventory made it possible to find exactly what I wanted. Everyone very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

Love the people I love the atmosphere. I love the respect that everybody gave me as soon as I walk through the door Outstanding there was no pressure to buy this no pressure to buy that it was awesome

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2024

We were super impressed with Dai. She was very knowledgeable about the GMC Acadia we purchased. Stellar customer service. A very smooth transaction for sure, I’m sending all my family and friends to Dai for future vehicle purchases

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2024

Beck Masten handles all my Buick maintenance. I have been pleased with their service. Only problem is I am always seeing a different service to.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Very happy with the dealership. Glen and Trey were great to deal with. One of my best dealings on purchasing a new vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2024

They really help on what i was looking for, they were friendly. Im really satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

The people were very polite & friendly. They explained everything well to where you understood the car you were buying & the pricing. Wanted you to be happy with the car you were buying. And asked me to call back later if I had any questions.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Outstanding customer service! They attended to all my needs and made the process very easy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Received excellent service from the beginning of my first visit to the dealership until I purchased my vehicle. Franky and Ephraim were great to work with.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

I can’t say enough about my salesman TK and the GOAT Mr. Robert Wolf. Beck & Masten service department is GREAT as well. You’d be silly to go anywhere else for a new car, used car or for service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

My service advisor Keandre did a great job making sure my vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. He was very professional.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

He was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered every question and attended to all of my concerns when it came to my new car-switching from an large vehicle to a smaller SUV.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Dai was such a pleasure to work with on this seamless transaction!! I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Michelle was fantastic again! This was my second purchase from Beck & Masten in 3 years. Nice to see plenty of inventory! If you are in the market for a GMC or Buick, do yourself a favor and go see Michelle at Beck & Masten North!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Italy was very nice, attentive and handled everything professionally and quickly. She tells you everything up front before you even sit down in the waiting area which I loved because I wasn't expecting any surprises.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

The service advisor SyQuoia was very professional and attentive with all my concerns . She provided a timely update as to the status of my truck . Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Got treated very well and great service. dealership did everything they said they would. very satisfied

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great job..attention to detail is unmatched.. Ac work great and smells great…. Good guys..

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Michelle was outstanding and so was finance. They have called to follow up several times.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Great dealership. Joe was great to work with everything he was very knowledgeable and answered every question.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Beck is the Best GMC dealership. I love everything from the location to the staff and service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Today I came in ;for an oil change at 7 left at 9am . Ha ve other issue but tbd later

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

Hector and everyone else at the dealer has been amazing on helping us purchasing our vehicle. We love it and would recommend everyone to this dealer. Thank you

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2024

I was extremely satisfied with my purchase and would recommend anyone to stop by and consider buying from them.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

The seller was honest and respectful, he help us to find the right vehicle, we're very happy with our purchase

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Angel was great to work with. Management team remembered our names and made us feel comfortable.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Easy negotiation. Great sales person. Real pleasant experience second vehicle bought here and have had a great experience

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2024

Incredible service and great personnel . Mustafa Maani was very helpful as well as Mr Guerra

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

The salesman and sales manager were helpful, willingness to negotiate, had good communication skills, knowledgeable about product, fair and friendly.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Keander was nice but with an appointment 9 am not getting done till 1 pm is ridiculous this is every time for just a oil change

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Good to work with. The sales person was knowledgeable and help me out with a good deal.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Robert and Joe made our purchase process easy and got us a really good deal. I definitely will recommend this dealership.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Itaty provided top notched service to me where my service expectations were met timely and with quality. I am pleased with the overall service received.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

I appreciated the way Justine kept me informed about my vehicle. I liked that he sent me a text with a video of what else needed to be done to my vehicle and then as soon as my vehicle was ready I received another text letting me know and what my total would be. I really liked that.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

This was a pleasant, stress free experience. Hector Rincon provided excellent customer service and was very knowledgeable!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Extremely Professional from start to finish! Thanks to everyone involved! I love my Yukon Denali!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Very friendly staff in the service department. They serviced my car and gave me a car wash! Excellent customer service and care for my car!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

So happy to see Lee Vasquez back. I always have faith he is making sure my vehicle is done right the first time.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Thanks for taking care of getting me in and out real quick have a great day

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

SyQouia is top notch when it comes to customer service and communicating. She kept me inform before, through and after the tornado! Best Servixe Advisor by far!!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Great Dealership and service. They have a real nice waiting area and free coffee and donuts.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

This dealership provided excellent service. I had a leak in my tire and they were able to patch it.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Really attentive and professional staff in all areas. I always feel good about my experience at this dealership. My most recent visit to the dealership was for a significant warranty repair to replace/repair my turbo. Cameron, my service advisor, kept me updated throughout the process. I was very impressed with his level of care and courtesy.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2024

Friendly service & did everything they could to make sure I left with the vehicle I wanted !

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

My salesman John was great and very detail with providing the experience to me and my wife

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Great salesperson and easy to work with . Very pleased with my AT4 Sierra 1500. Very pleased with the process, and price

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

I love the way my car feels after the service is done. And the people are always nice

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

I went to have my car serviced today . I had excellent service. My time at the dealership was limited because of their quick service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Customer service was excellent. Timely and professional. Would recommend and will continue to use for my service needs

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

John George’s was great to work with. Although we went to the dealership for a specific used vehicle, it needed up not working out for our specific needs, but ended up buying a new alternative. Finance was great to work with as well and flexible in their offerings.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

I love the professionalism and prompt work that Beck & Masten perform. Every visit I make is just what I came in for. Keep up the great service!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

I’ve always had a great experience. They communicate very well, but it does take a while to get your vehicle serviced.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2024

Great staff Oil change specials are great professional fast service they even had lunch for us

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I have always had a great experience with the service department and the sales department. I have owned many vehicles from here.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

My salesman Terrance Johnson made the sales process as easy and fast as i’ve ever experienced. He handled everything start to finish with true professionalism.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Great working with Glen and Michelle! Returning customer for excellent service! 5 stars for them

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Estoy muy setisfecho i muy contento con mi nueva gmc sierra i con el servicio que me brindaron muchas gracias beck&masten

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Very punctual service & friendly employees. The Justin’s make me feel important with a personal touch

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Easiest buy I have ever done. No stress at all. I will buy again from them.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Good selection of vehicles new and used, convenient location and staff is polite and knowledgeable

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

My sales rep., Javonte’ Wright, was so courteous and helpful. He made me feel comfortable and confident that I was getting the deal I wanted. Him and the senior sales representative, Jason Beal, went out of their way to secure the vehicle I wanted for the price that was right for me and my family! I will be back when my wife is ready for her next vehicle. Thank Beck & Masten & team, you are the best in Houston!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

The agents are friendly, and helpful, and courteous every time that I have been there!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Karla the service advisor was amazing!! So sweet and helpful! Everything a smooth and simple process.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

John Gergis was a great salesman. The finance guy we had was a horrible person who didn’t know how to treat people and lied while changing numbers to my wife and I.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Overall the dealership isn’t bad but the two main advisors in service are always welcoming and professional are Itaty and George.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Naz has always taken care of my car & my concerns!! Very courteous!! I’ll always ask for him .

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Good sales people, very good service department. Advisors are knowledgeable and efficient. Itaty is my advisor and is excellent.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Always explain issues in terms a laymen can understand. Never try to push you into spending money your not ready to spend.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

We purchased from out of state and this dealership and salesperson was wonderful to work with. They made the purchase of our next family vehicle easy and stress-free. Thanks again for a wonderful experience!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Great customer service. They were very helpful and timely. Did everything to make sure I got a good deal and find a car within my budget.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

The sales staff is excellent they really try to help the fiance department need work

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

My sales Corey, Bernardo and Ruben were an amazing help on my purchase and I can't thank them enough.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

Highly satisfied with the service I received from John and the team here helping me find my new car.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

On time service, friendly service technicians. Thorough inspections and completely satisfied with the completed work.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Great experience will be back again and will send all of my friends over as well

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Excellent form of communication with the client and information provided easy to understand. Good customer service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Professional, friendly, answered all questions. Took their time and were patient. Sales group were knowledgeable and informative. Overall a positive experience.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

The Salesman Lovish was great. He walked through everything with my wife and I. Also helped set up the gmc app, on star. I will recommend him and this dealership to family and friends.

Ver en DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Always great service. Glad Dee was promoted!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Shout out to John Gerges. I came from Michigan to buy a 2018 GMC Denali 2500, he kept me informed from start to finish and never left me wondering about anything. No matter the distance, I will be recommending him to friends and family. I’ve never had anyone this involved in a vehicle sale and someone that treated me like I was one of his family .

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Jc is great guy

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Fast, knowledgeable and answered every question with enthusiasm and care. Best trip I have ever had, customer service with every part of the deal from truck to accessories was top notch as the employees cared about my needs. This is what I call handling business.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very pleasant , Joe was outstanding

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Have been a customer for a few years. Never had a bad experience. Totally friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I had a very good experience at Beck & Masten. My salesperson, Terrance Johnson, was extremely helpful and mindful of my needs; it was a pleasure working with him. I feel I was treated very well and more importantly, fairly. The whole process was easy and painless, plus they even fed us lunch on Saturday! I'll be recommending Terrance and Beck & Masten to anyone asking about my beautiful new Buick Enclave.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

It was a slow start... I walked the lot and around the grounds for 45 mins and was about to leave and go somewhere else. When I met my salesman, he was great... treated me like family ..so did the finance guy and I'm very happy with the service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My Mom, Fiance and I recently drove up to Beck and Masten North. We are So pleased with Our 2023 GMC Acadia.. I am so Thankful to Michelle Shepard. She went above and beyond as far as sending me video of the vehicle, pictures, information etc. We kept in touch all week. She was very Welcoming at knowing what we wanted. I appreciate her for the service she gave us and showing us how to work the app and our vehicle.. Thank you Michelle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I had the absolute best experience at Beck and Masten. Michelle was so easy to work with and took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I want to thank out car salesman Hector Rincon. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and made our car shopping experience a smooth process. Make sure to ask for him when car shopping at Beck and Masten North, he’ll look out for you.☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Professional Grade

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Francisco was a great salesman. He helped me do the whole transaction online, always answered my questions, I never made me feel like I was asking too many. He made the experience a very smooth one us.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Made an appointment, was provided a estimated time to complete work and Jade, kept me informed of the progress and work was completed within the time frame that I was told it would be done.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Dropped off my truck for service and some other issues. The service writer asked good questions to my notes I took in which was very helpful for them to understand what other issues had been going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Honestly this one was my best experience so far at any dealership. Cory was my salesman and he was amazing, five star rating, he will go above and beyond and he did. Robert Wolf the manager also stepped in to ensure we were happy and also made sure we got a great deal. Enrique Landaverde our financing rep also made sure we were in and out with no hesitation and left happy. We appreciate everything they did and are truly grateful for their help.


Déjanos saber tu opinión