Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Everyone we worked with at B&M was courteous, helpful, and a pleasure to work with, beginning with Louis. I would absolutely refer someone to the good people at Beck & Masten Buick GMC North

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The service department is great and super helpful. The waiting room is clean and well appointed for working or just relaxing while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Very positive experience from start to finish - Reuben was friendly , courteous and professional. Excellent service all round

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

John was extremely helpful and I was fully pleased with all of the service

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

George at service was able to take care of everything without any problems. Excellent work, would definitely recommend people to go see him.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Trey Beal did a great job at listening to our needs and finding the right vehicle. Great communication, easy to do business with!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Xavier Mitchinson was great! He made the nerve wracking experience of buying a car easy, smooth and fun.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Megan was very helpful I really enjoyed working with her She made the buying process very smooth Thank you again Debra Bell

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Our salesperson Adonis was very helpful in helping us get our truck ordered. He communicated with us the whole time and kept us updated often! This is our second vehicle that we purchase at Beck & Masten and are very satisfied!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

Robert Wolf and Trey Beal made the experience awesome as usual Beck and Masten has and always will get my Buisness. They are excellent in knowledge customer service finance and all other areas just the best of the best

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I thought I would not be treat well because I did not purchase my vehicle from Beck & Masten. I was wrong I was treat like family and given so much respect when I dropped off my vehicle for repair. My service advisor George Avla was the best and I will gladly bring my vehicle back to him. Great job on making my first service visit seemless

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Hector was real really nice and very professional. He showed me all of my options but unfortunately I was not prepared to make a higher monthly payment. But overall he was really professional real nice had a lot of patience with me and yes I soon as I'm prepared to spend a little more on my monthly payments I will go back to Hector. I will recommend Hector to my friends and family he's gentleman's real nice really polite and really has a lot of patience thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Five star purchase of a new GMC Canyon in June 2022. Despite a crazy car environment worldwide, I left the dealership feeling I got a great truck and a great deal. Thank you Austin Mays and sales manager Andrew!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Oil change and a couple of minor Repairs handled professionally and quickly. I get all my service done at Beck and Masten and am always pleased with the outcome.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

The service was great. Each time I go this dealership for service on my vehicle I get awesome service. Syquoia the service agent is the perfect person for this job. She welcomed me and treated me like a customer that's appreciated. Thank you thank you thank you and keep up the great work. I'll be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I was able to seamlessly purchase an amazing BMW from this trustworthy dealership for my business. They had THE RIGHT answers to all questions. Can not wait to continue doing business with Beck & Masten!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I DONT LIKE THE IDEAL OF THEM ADDING PRODUCTS TO VEHICLE THAT I DONT WANT AND CHARGING 1895.00 FOR IT ////////// THESE PRODUCTS ARE NOT WORTH 40.00 .

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Itaty and Lee take customer service to the next level. Our vehicles are always ready on time and the express wash is a bonus Keep up the great family feeling with your team

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Before hand I looked up reviews on Google and noticed Michelle was mentioned quite a bit with customers that had a great experience. I contacted her and we handled everything over the phone via text and calls. She got me exactly what I asked for. I was in and out of the dealership with my new truck in less than 1 hour. If your looking for a new vehicle Michelle will be more than helpful! Great experience here!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

We had a great overall experience with Glen Francis- he was very honest and upfront. We initially did not agree on the trade-in value / vehicle value, but he was willing to work with us and give us a good deal on a vehicle that checked off every category we were looking for. Thank you Glen!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Kind and friendly

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Houston was Great! Took great care of me, had paperwork all prepared and the truck clean and ready to go. Scott L.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

I needed to sell two vehicles at different points this year and both times Wayne Brown surprised me with the numbers he gave me for my RAM and Civic! I had used CarGurus and Carmax for offers and Wayne blew those out of the water. He is an honest, good man and loves his job helping folks like me move on to the next automobile more easily.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

First off kaleb was a excellent service advisor...very professional, communication was over the top keeping me well informed and i never felt pressured only straight and honest explanations of what would be best for my truck....truck was complted on time and left clean as i brougjt it in.....beck n masten and kaleb are over the top...thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

This is my second purchase from Beck and Masten and just as my first purchase was an amazing experience so was this one. Jonathan Garcia was my salesman in both purchases and treated me like family. I would recommend anyone go to Beck and Masten for their auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I would like to first Thank Tony Camiel, for selling me my first GMC truck 2yrs ago. Now 2yrs later placing me in the great hands of Mark Crooms. Each time has been a Hassel free great experience. The personal buying process, went smooth which left me feeling great about my decision and purchased. Again thank you both for providing a wonderful buying experience. #Beck&Masten

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Arrived at this dealership expecting the typical harassment of a car salesman. NOT HERE. Joshua one of the sales person approached myself and my family simply introduced himself and asked what we were looking for. At the time, the request could not be fulfilled, due to the state of the economy at the time. However, with a little patience maintained on both ends, Joshua contacted me once he received my preferred vehicle and the deal was done. I repeat, no hassle, no bullying to by a vehicle from this place. The price that was offered by B&M beat ...

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Ruben at Beck and Masten was so helpful. He was honest and upfront and he helped get me what I needed. Thanks Ruben!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Jonathan was amazing! He guided us and answered all of my questions. He made the process so smooth, will definitely come back when I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

It was truly a great experience. I didn’t feel any pressure and everyone took their time to help me find my vehicle, especially Glenn! Everyone was great even Tony from finance! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Quality salesperson, straightforward and thorough. Forced to but a GPS vehicle tracking software that is of no value to me. That is the reason why Beck and Masten does not get 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Wayne was awesome when helping me sell my car. I initially did an estimate on my car the amount was lower. When he re-ran the numbers it was more than what it was. If you’re ever ready to Sell your car; this is the place to go! Wayne will get you all the way together!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

George in the service department was great! He was very helpful and kept me up to date with everything that was going on with my car. I would definitely use them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Hola señores... Esta podría ser la mejor agencia de vehículos en Houston. Acabo de adquirir un nuevo vehículo y estoy muy contento con el trato que me dieron todos los que saludé, en especial a Jonathan Garcia mi vendedor, a el señor Hector Rincón(accesorios) y al señor señor Cesar Molina ( financiero) GRACIAS POR ATENCIÓN DEFINITIVAMENTE LO RECOMIENDO (tengas o no tengas licencia ellos te ayudarán con igualdad)

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Such a great experience working with Luis! This was the first car I purchased on my own and he made the whole process so fun and easy! 100000/10 recommend him if you are wanting to buy or trade cars!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Jeremy Phillips was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The experience was excellent and Jonathan Garcia is one of the best car guys I've dealt with.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Nice and friendly folks here. Jarvis was the man at selling this truck. Knew all the answers to my questions. Tony back in finance, he was cool. Got me in and out of the most painful part of the sale.(paying for it) Again thanks to Jarvis & Tony for making it almost painless. 🤣😂🤣 I love my Raptor……

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Ruben was a great salesman and helped me with everything I needed, and with a good attitude! He worked his hardest to get me the best deal possible and was able to answer all my questions. You should go see him!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Routine service, fast service.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

The smoothest experience of my life! Trey Beal is the best salesperson I’ve encountered and he made the entire process easy. Highly recommend Trey to assist anyone with your auto purchase needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

My experience was good for what I came in for, but I have been waiting on my transmission to be checked. I was told you'll have been behind two or so weeks.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Great service and quick to find the right vehicle and quick get sale and financing done

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

If you in the market for a vehicle go see Michelle Shepard!!!! One of the greatest experience I had buying a vehicle from a dealership which I really hate doing. She worked with me and my wife to make sure we were comfortable in our deal. She wasn’t pushy and wasn’t pressuring us in buying the car. Thank you for treating us as a person and not just a number to make a deal. Will definitely come back for another vehicle when the time comes!!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

We had a wonderfully smooth experience at Beck & Masten! Not only is our car perfect, the entire process was easy and quick.The facility was spotless and had extremely comfortable chairs to sit in through our considerably short wait time. William B. was a fantastic sales associate who helped us narrow down our search and find the perfect vehicle for our growing family. He was thorough in his explanations, very down to earth, and knowledgeable about the process! Will definitely recommend this Beck & Masten to anyone looking for a great deal on a car during this crazy time ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

The buying experience was excellent. My salesman, AK Mirabi went above and behind to make sure that I was accommodated. The financing officer( Efrin)as well as Eric in after market, were a joy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Alex Garcia helped me with purchasing a new vehicle for my wife. The whole process was quick and seamless with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had an amazing customer service experience with sale representative Michelle Shepard. She exceeded our expectations through her knowledge, intelligence, and warm personality. We highly recommend her to anyone who is interested in purchasing a vehicle at Beck & Masten.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

The sales team was very nice. Jonathan Garcia assisted us in our search. We looked around the previously owned cars until we found the right one. The only complaint I have is that the vehicle was sold to us as certified, but had a few issues that have not been fully resolved.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

William Bauerkemper was my sales person. He did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. He was very professional and communicative in the process. I walked out with what I wanted and I love my vehicle. Thanks I appreciate the great service you provided!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Any service needs George Avila is the guy to go to . Best in service by far.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

We had a very positive experience here car shopping with Ron Freeman yesterday. He was kind, patient, and very helpful. My mom wanted an suv but was undecided. He showed us his best option and we went with it. We also spoke with Eric Perez and Tony Camille who was absolutely wonderful. We had never shopped here before but this was a great and relatively fast experience from start to finish. My mom drove off the lot with her new vehicle. I’d definitely recommend them…ask for Ron!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

William was my sales rep. He did an amazing job helping me find the right vehicle for me. He was very professional and communicative in the process. I walked out with what I wanted and I love my vehicle. Thanks I appreciate the great service you provided!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

I have had good experiences with Beck and Masten in the past, but yesterday tops the cake! I sold the GMC that I purchased from them a little over a year ago, and they were able to offer me TOP dollar for my trade. Ashley Young (Vehicle Exchange Manager) was extremely helpful, and was able to get me more than my highest outside offer. If you are planning on selling your vehicle, I suggest you check with Ashley because there is a good chance that she can beat any quote you get.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I had a great experience selling my cars, Wayne was honest courteous and got me very good deal, definitely will be back here whether to buy or sell the next car!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Everything is good

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Muy buen trato,encontré lo que buscaba.gracias a megan en especial,muy atenta 😉

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Went to beck and masten to check out a vehicle from on line when I got there I seen something else I liked Louis Watkins was awesome he helped my wife and I like we were family he even stayed with us until the deal was done we didn't leave till 11pm I will be doing business with them again and Louis is the man.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Everyone was real helpful in the process of the purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Eddie was awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great dealership and great people to work with. Glen Francis found the exact vehicle I wanted and Andrew Martinez worked to get it to me quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022


Leave Us A Review