Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Good service and our salesperson was easy to work with. We got the truck we wanted for a fai price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Always great service. Glad Dee was promoted!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2023

Shout out to John Gerges. I came from Michigan to buy a 2018 GMC Denali 2500, he kept me informed from start to finish and never left me wondering about anything. No matter the distance, I will be recommending him to friends and family. I’ve never had anyone this involved in a vehicle sale and someone that treated me like I was one of his family .

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Jc is great guy

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Fast, knowledgeable and answered every question with enthusiasm and care. Best trip I have ever had, customer service with every part of the deal from truck to accessories was top notch as the employees cared about my needs. This is what I call handling business.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Very pleasant , Joe was outstanding

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Have been a customer for a few years. Never had a bad experience. Totally friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I had a very good experience at Beck & Masten. My salesperson, Terrance Johnson, was extremely helpful and mindful of my needs; it was a pleasure working with him. I feel I was treated very well and more importantly, fairly. The whole process was easy and painless, plus they even fed us lunch on Saturday! I'll be recommending Terrance and Beck & Masten to anyone asking about my beautiful new Buick Enclave.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

It was a slow start... I walked the lot and around the grounds for 45 mins and was about to leave and go somewhere else. When I met my salesman, he was great... treated me like family ..so did the finance guy and I'm very happy with the service and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

My Mom, Fiance and I recently drove up to Beck and Masten North. We are So pleased with Our 2023 GMC Acadia.. I am so Thankful to Michelle Shepard. She went above and beyond as far as sending me video of the vehicle, pictures, information etc. We kept in touch all week. She was very Welcoming at knowing what we wanted. I appreciate her for the service she gave us and showing us how to work the app and our vehicle.. Thank you Michelle!!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

I had the absolute best experience at Beck and Masten. Michelle was so easy to work with and took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

I want to thank out car salesman Hector Rincon. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and made our car shopping experience a smooth process. Make sure to ask for him when car shopping at Beck and Masten North, he’ll look out for you.☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Professional Grade

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Francisco was a great salesman. He helped me do the whole transaction online, always answered my questions, I never made me feel like I was asking too many. He made the experience a very smooth one us.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Made an appointment, was provided a estimated time to complete work and Jade, kept me informed of the progress and work was completed within the time frame that I was told it would be done.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Dropped off my truck for service and some other issues. The service writer asked good questions to my notes I took in which was very helpful for them to understand what other issues had been going on.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Honestly this one was my best experience so far at any dealership. Cory was my salesman and he was amazing, five star rating, he will go above and beyond and he did. Robert Wolf the manager also stepped in to ensure we were happy and also made sure we got a great deal. Enrique Landaverde our financing rep also made sure we were in and out with no hesitation and left happy. We appreciate everything they did and are truly grateful for their help.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

David was of great help. He helped my husband purchase his dream truck.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

(Translated by Google) The best of the best and first-class attention ☺️ (Original) Lo mejor de lo mejor y las atenciones de primera ☺️

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Great experience with our sales associate AK, I will definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

As a customer, and not a fan of sales people, I had a surprisingly pleasant experience here. I'd gave to say Mr. John Gerges took care of everything very promptly and professionally! I was getting updates on the status of the car and it's arrival to the dealership, he walked me through the process of everything I needed to know since this is my first vahicle being financed. I'll gladly recommend him around!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

Justin took great care of us!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Communication was excellent. Information accurate. Not a single thing was out of place.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Salesperson MIchelle went above and beyond expectations Best experience ever and the Sales Manager was the best we ever delt with

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

We purchased a GMC 1500 Denali Ultimate with Dai and she was wonderful! We had a great experience and will recommend Beck and Masten to our friends and family in the future. Cesar was also very great in helping make the financial component easy and timely. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Tony Rogers was excellent in every facet of the process of purchasing my truck and made the experience as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Definitely a smooth experience. From being greeted at the entrance all the way thru delivery. All friendly staff there.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Syquoia was helpful and informative and has a great attitude

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

John did an awesome job offering us food and the best service we could get. Also, at financing they made us feel welcomed. Highly recommend them !!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Naz was excellent and made my experience super seamless.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

I bought a certified used vehicle (my 6th car from the North location). There was a problem with the spare and the jack. I made a call to the team at Beck and Masten and they took care of me with a flair. Glad to see a dealership that's in touch with the customer - it's refreshing.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

Joe, our salesperson was very nice and allowed us to tell him what we were looking for before making our selection.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

This was my first time buying a new car and I went into the car-buying process without much clarity on which vehicle I wanted to move forward with. I was looking to upgrade my 2016 Kia Forte so all of the features on the new cars were a lot to take in and figure out. Luckily, the team at Beck & Masten was a massive help and it all started with the Fleet Manager, Ruben Ortega. He heard my wants and allowed me the freedom to go test drive the Buick Envision at my own leisure. That was huge and gave ...

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Naz helped me by troubleshooting a battery problem that resulted in error codes appearing on my dashboard. He identified the problem and indicated the codes checked were related to a voltage problem which was pinpointed to my car battery. He also told me while I was waiting for my car battery to be replaced that there was a recall on a lighting component which was, in turn, replaced. From my perspective, he exceeded my expectations by notifying me of this issue. My car now functions perfectly and I’m extremely pleased with the service provided by Naz! Thx so much!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

Good people….

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

If you go here I recommend asking for Tony Roger’s. He was a great hardworking salesman who helped me get my graduation car. Even though I was young he went above and beyond to help me understand and learn about the process. He took his precious time to deal with me and explain things he did not have to. He deserves all of his credit and opportunities!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Deandre was excellent!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Perfect

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Transitioning from a Mercedes-Benz S550 to a 2024 GMC Sierra 1500, purchased from Beck & Masten North in Houston, was a significant step for me and my family. This move to a more practical vehicle, capable of hauling and meeting our daily needs, has been nothing short of excellent. As someone who valued the luxury and performance of a Mercedes, I find the Sierra 1500 a perfect blend of comfort, utility, and advanced technology. The highlight of my experience was working with Javonte, the salesperson at Beck & Masten. His expertise, patience, and understanding of our transition from a luxury sedan to a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

Javonte was EXCELLENT to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Our Salesmen John Gerges was fabulous and made the experience as good as it could be. He was knowledgeable, professional and straight which we enjoyed.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Simply taking the time to explain. Making you feel a part of the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

The Manager Robert is amazing as well as the salesman Cory. People like them make Beck and Masten a class act dealership. I will never purchase from any other dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

I found that serving advisor Nazmul, is won of the best. He is very good at what he does and very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. As well as all the service advisors are as well because i made contact with all of them amd i do mean all of them. Please tell the service staff to keep up the good work Bless all. Amen!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Called in and service dept. was not able to locate me in their system. I decided to just walk-in and get my profile updated…prior owner of the vehicle info was still in place. Not sure how, because I’ve had the vehicle serviced a few times, but it’s updated now.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

My first contact was Miss Adriana. She listened and made sure I was taken care of and not forgotten. Mr Francis was AMAZING!! He actually sent me a video of the truck I was interested in purchasing while standing in the rain! He kept me informed from my first interest in the vehicle all the way through the delivery. Mr Gomez was my finance representative, truly an asset as well! Extremely personal! He actually let me eat my lunch as his desk while filling out my paperwork. I will definitely send my GMC referrals to them both in the future. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

AK was very helpful from the time I ordered my vehicle in May to the time I received it in November. He kept me updated throughout the way; definitely needs to be given a raise for representing beck & masten and GMC the way he did. I was also very pleased with Mr Jolly in financing. Very personable and made the process very easy. I have dealt with many finance managers in the past and Mr. Jolly respected every decision I made throughout the way without trying to stiff-arm me into something I did not want or need. I will ...

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2023

Javonte Wright was excellent to work with. He was friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable about the Yukon trim line and answered all technical questions I had. When it came time to close, he did his job and we were able to close the deal. Thanks Javonte!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

Javonte’ Wright made our purchase pleasant! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I was very pleased with the quality of Mike's presentation and knowledge of helping my husband and I find a truck that fit all of our needs, both vehicle and financial. Mike provided us with the utmost quality care from beginning to end. We would be happy to return to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I have been coming to the dealership for years but Justin was the BEST person I have ever had service from. I left relieved that he was able to help me out and answer all of my questions. Thank you Justin!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Too long of a wait.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

These guys were great.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2023

Smooth process, purchase was simple. Glenn was nice and patient with me and my 1st grader. If I had to get another car I would go back for sure. I did not feel taken advantage of.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2023

Kerry Brown was courteous, helpful and professional throughout my service experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

My husband and I recently purchased a Yukon SLT and our entire experience from start to finish was nothing short of great. Terrance was our sales guy. So personable and really went above and beyond to make our experience the best. Victor in finance did the same. These guys really showed that customer service was a top priority. We have purchased many vehicles, and this has by far been the best experience we have had. We highly recommend these guys and Beck & Masten North!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Excellent service and great experience, friendly staff and easy professional process

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

We where completely satisfied with our purchase with John Ivanic sold us he was very helpful and he knew what we where looking for and we are very happy with he’s service..

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Great customer service and friendly staff. Sales associate John Gerges assisted us in the purchase f our vehicle. John was very attentive and involved in assuring we could find the best deal along with providing superior service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Always great

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Hector was very attentive! We had a smooth process for buying our new truck. We appreciated Hector going the extra mile.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

Thank you for the great help and attention so that my son could get his first p/u GMC Elevation, 100% recommended, thanks also to Cesar Flores for finding us a good rate..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2023

David Cordova and Robert Wolf helped us through out the process and willing to work with us on what we were looking for. Awesome team. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Quick and easy

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Everything went as expected. The price was worked out through email prior to visiting and everything went as expected.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

The experience at Beck and Masten was superb. The team there is awesome, friendly, and extremely helpful. Josh and Victor were top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Justin is a very helpful advisor and took care of everything

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Very good service from the seller and the entire team, thank you for your work

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

-This review is based on the service dept only. GMC in general has always been good to me and my vehicles. This review is because the service rep Naz is outstanding. He’s polite, helpful, and professional. He is the reason me and my friends and family come back. Naz and his tech team are top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Dee fuimaono is the only one thats always able to help me and ease my tension. Every one else, not sure whats going on. She needs tp train service reps.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

John was very thorough and made the whole experience very easy

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Our experience at Beck & Masten GMC North was exactly what we were hoping for. We had Raul Barrera as our sales advisor and he was extremely respectful and patient. My husband and I were able to test drive multiple vehicles with absolutely no wait time thanks to Raul. After selecting what I wanted, he made the paperwork for my husband a breeze. A huge thank you to Raul for his outstanding customer service!!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Terrance was great to work with. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

I have bought 5 cars in my life. Beck dealingship is by far is the Best I have seen. From Robert. John, and the financial guy. You can’t ask for a better group of Guys. They showed Team work from start to finish !!! I came in looking for a GMC 1500 Denial for my Wife 2nd year Anniversary and Beak GMC Shows Out. The Wife and I are Very Happy and Satisfied !!!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

The experience was good, but could have been better if my vehicle had been cleaned.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

just all around friendly people and outstanding service

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

My experience was great. Mr Brandon did an excellent job on making sure I left out with a brand new truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

I was extremely pleased and impressed with the professionalism that Brandy Estrada demonstrated. She was very knowledgable of the services that I needed on my vehicle and noticed on my face the disappointment. Brandy put me at ease and explain that I don't need everything completed all at once but she did advise as to what was most needed immediately to what can be done a little bit later. Brandy explained the importance of not waiting long though. I was truly impressed and I will return to that GMC location instead of my previous location. Thank you Brandy and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Clean building, fast service, nice and helpful service workers.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

My spouse and I had an amazing experience with the sales and finance team. Jay from sales kept us up to date with anything and everything developing with the sale. Our sale experience was unique but in the best of ways and that’s all due to Jay’s uncanny ability to tend to the customers needs. The one thing Jay did that to me is both extremely important and hard to find when buying a vehicle, is be 100% transparent. From start to finish. Victor from finance helped us out in more ways than one. Explained everything thoroughly and assisted ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

The best car salesman EVER. Javonte W. So professional, nice and amazing at what he do. Thanks for everything

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I want to give car salesman Jay Mondick much praise for the professionalism and respect he showed me throughout the process of me purchasing a vehicle at GMC Beck & Masten North. Jay worked with me from start to finish. He showed a great deal of patience when I asked questions while staying in constant communication when my purchase took several days to complete. I highly would recommend Jay to anyone wanting to buy a vehicle and not feel rushed or pressured to do so. The management team was good help also. This location is very clean. They have all ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

was very pleasurable, no long waits

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Was good only had the tires rotated. Wait time was ok.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Recently bought a car there. Great buying experience. Javonte customer service is exceptional. Ask for him at your arrival.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2023

Trey was great! He got us in and out and didn’t waste any time!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Super easy experience. Vehicle was washed and ready for our appointment. Our salesman (Ron) was very professional and helpful with questions. Look forward to continued business.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

I inquired about a vehicle online Sunday evening. The dealership called me 7:30am the next day and set-up a test drive for 7pm. They conveniently texted me the address and followed up once later in the day to confirm. Upon arrival the sales person (AK) was great, he greeted me and off he went to get the vehicle out for a test drive. I asked to extend the test drive to test the adaptive cruise control, which was no problem. Price negations where reasonable and quick, we had settled on a price from the walk back into the dealership from ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Set up appointment as we were driving from out of state and checked in with us along the way

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2023

Great communication. Stress free. Well worth the drive!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

everyone was respectful answered all my questions and solved the problem as efficient as possible

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Javonte the salesman and Tony from finance were both outstanding. They were both upfront with everything with no surprises at closing. I was so happy with their service that I was going to buy another vehicle, but they didn't have one in stock that met my needs. I plan on returning later this year to purchase the other vehicle. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Beck and Masten GMC of North Houston- My salesman, Ronald Freeman along with his Manager, made it a point to greet me at their door. My deal came with a unique set of circumstances… in fact, this was the fourth dealership I visited, but the first to actually hear what I was asking for. They went above and beyond what any other “ordinary” dealers would do to accommodate my unique situation. I would like to thank them for making my experience a memorable one. I will be doing business with these guys again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Knowledgeable and professional! Made the car buying experience extremely easy and enjoyable. Highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2023

Great dealer excellent inventory knowledgeable sales consultants , Cesar Flores, and great F&I deptsrtment ,& coffee

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review