Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Over the last year I have had deals on the table with 3 other dealerships. The deals were fine, but there are fundamental things that just don't sit well with me. I understand that a dealership has to make a profit. And in these times with inventory the way it is, the deals of years past are just not around. But when I see dealers adding market adjustments and add ons with crazy markups I just get really frustrated. With Beck and Masten I informed them that these were deal breakers. With previous dealerships this began the most frustrating and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

One of the best buying experiences by far. Frankie has vast knowledge of the vehicles and great attitude. Sales manager was also very helpful and made my purchase easy. Overall dealership is a great environment.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Always great service at BM

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Muy buen trato .. un poco larga la espera en aprobación pero contentos al fin 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Michael Widek and Ida were exceptional to work with. Very professional and courteous! Great dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

My experience with Service Department was great. Helpful and friendly. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

These guys are always responsive and ready to help. Both in Sales and Service

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2022

Best experience I’ve ever had while purchasing a new vehicle. Robert W. & Terry B were professional, efficient, and friendly. From the hard work and time that went into locating the vehicle to closing the deal and driving away… this hard working team put in the work. Thanks for the great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

I brought my car in for a regular oil change the typical visit to the auto shop. Dee F. has been an outstanding service advisor. I found out that I needed additional services but I wasn't financially prepared to pay for them. Dee F. is a sales consultant but she genuinely cares about the safety of Beck and Masten customers by going beyond her job description. I will recommend Dee F. to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Ashley Holt was great..Service had me in and out in 30 min..Oil change and tire rotation.. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Mike Widak always made sure I was satisfied with the customer service being rendered to me. He went above and beyond to accommodate me while my vehicle was in transit. Keeping me updated every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I have purchased my last few vehicles from Beck and Masten North. My salesman Cesar did a great job & my finance guy (Shane) who did my last truck & this one is always great to work with. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Best 1st vehicle purchase experience fast and easy awesome salesman talk to Jonathan Garcia he’ll get you right

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Glen has exceptional customer service, not one problem I experienced working with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Houston just want to let you know at Beck and Masten 1960 I had the best experience in car purchasing with an outstanding sales man Xavier and the finance manager /they both were the best. I am so very excited of my experience there; Professional , prompt , eager , motivated, to provided excellent customer service . And believe me …that is exactly what I received. I give and support with high recommendations.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Michelle was awesome!!! All the staff from Sales, finance & aftermarket were fantastic!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

Angel Fernandez did a great job working with me on my purchase. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

They were OK, but they pressured you into financing with them vs using our credit Union. They did that by going up on the price of the vehicle by $2500, if you didn’t use their finance department. They also use the let me go talk to my manager too many times. We could have been done in a hour vs three had they not done that bs!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Very good experience, salesman William was very helpful and informative. I believe he assisted in getting me the best deal on my GMC truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Aaron is the best! I’ve never had such a good experience buying a car before. We bought 2 from here in the same night and we were still out in 2 hours!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Very helpful with letting me know the issues that needed attention on my truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Jonathan was amazing ,he helped me with all my questions and helped me to find my dream car!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Sales lady Michelle Shepherd was great!! Made the trade in process very easy and she kept me updated as to when my new vehicle would arrive. I love my new 22 GMC!!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Beck & Masten , has a customer for life!! They Treat you like family. Michelle Shepard was an amazing sales rep that made my whole buying experience easy she was very Informative and answered all my questions. I would recommend Beck and masters to anybody. Amazing place!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Very friendly and helpful staff. They made the deal so easy

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

John Gerges made me feel welcome and comfortable, and was sensitive of my time while at the dealership. He is an exceptional sales rep, and one from whom I will buy other vehicles in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Great customer service and fast, Cornelius and Robert were great

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

I ended up at Beck and Masten since they actually had a few vehicles on site. Michelle Shepherd greeted me when I got out of the car. She was very knowledgeable and really listened to my goals to replace my Suburban. We looked a what they had on the lot and options for incoming and potentially ordering vehicles. She ended up finding something on the lot that was perfect for us. Thanks Michelle we are so happy with our Yukon XL, Ian

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Price was what they said it was on phone

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Great team of service agent. They work together to make the customer experience great. However, I would have love to have more complimentary oil change and tire rotation services like my previous Acadia 2018. This encourages someone like me to travel that far to this location for service. Now, I am left with no choice, than to look for the nearest location for my next service. You should also know that I might not want to come this far for my next vehicle without that service incentives and I cannot refer friends within my neighborhood to come this far also.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I recently just bought a vehicle from GMC Beck & Masten North. Luis Peña was seriously one of the most patients and kindest sales rep to work with. I tried 3 different dealerships before landing here and I’m so glad I didn’t settle because Luis made this transaction one of the smoothest!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

It was excellent.. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

This was a very good service. I thought I would have to stay an other day. I was in the road back home before 3 pm.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Good communication, and willing to work to satisfy your purchase !!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Good experience

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Always have a great experience at Beck&Masten.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I was a bit taken aback and disappointed that this happened to a brand-new vehicle. But when I was not offered a loaner car was completely surprised and more than a little irritated.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

If you are looking to purchase a vehicle with little to no pressure to buy and a quick purchase after you make your decision. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Fast and friendly service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Salesman corey Rodger’s did an excellent job.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I had a good visit to Beck & Masten North. The salesman Mike W. was very knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining everything. Although I wasn’t able to drive away with a vehicle at the time. I will be back to purchase at some point. Good place to shop or visit.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Always excellent customer service… just wish this dealership was closer to me. Darin Wyborny was my salesperson.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

My sales person was glen, he did and excelent job. Thank you

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

I really was impressed with the staffs concerns with my requests.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Really good guys up there! Yall need any help, get with my friends Robert wolf or Terry Borens. Theyll go the extra mile to get ya right👌

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

This was the most seem less experience I have ever had purchasing a car... I went in picked the car I wanted and was out within 1 hour and thirty minutes at the most... Thanks Will , Austin and the finance department for a great car buying experience...

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I have the privilege of working with William Bauerkemper. Amazing guy, very understanding & patient. I highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2021

Haggle free experience. Sales associate Cory Roger's was very helpful with answering questions about vehicles and reviewing options easing the overall car buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great experience. Eddie in servicing is so very professional and courteous. He got me in and out. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Had a great experience. Mr.Mike Sharaf was great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

One of the smoothest sales I’ve been a part of. Started on the phone. After I met the Aaron in person and talk numbers we were in a bit of a rocky start but they got really close to the numbers I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

First time buying a car,and will be definitely recommending this place to family and friends, best experience ever, everyone is so welcoming and professional, Manny was amazing, if you come in ask for him most definitely, he is very nice and knows what he is doing, he listens to you and shows you around with no pressure. Great service! Ask for Manny, you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Had a pleasant experience here buying our new 2022 Cadillac. Hassle free and not too pushy. Quick and easy. Didn’t waste time trying to upswell everything. All thought I did love the fact that they were really focusing on my BF (as a man) yet I was the one making the purchase. I guess just typical stereotype. I love proving women empowerment!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I had the privilege of be helped by Glen Francis, a Rep at Beck and Masten North. He went above and beyond to help me find the Vehicle that I wanted and get me the best possible price. The entire experience was quick, efficient and informative, not to mention easy. Thank you for the amazing Customer Service Glen! I’ll be sure to recommend this location and you specifically to friends and family!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

It was an amazing experience yours sales men Mark Croom was patient when I wasn't really sure what I wanted once we found that perfect SUV everything was smooth sailing there I'm one happy customer Thank you Mark Croom & Beck & Masten Buick

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

It was really good experience the advisor Alonso was really kind and took good care of me and seems to know a lot about his Cars/Trucks, will be going back to Alonso for my GMC needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

On a whim we looked at an Enclave. Megan was amazing. She was personable and zero pressure and even got us out the door at 930 with the keys. Definitely would seek her out again when we buy another vehicle. 💯

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Johnathan was great and very helpful through the whole process. Great customer service skills, very knowledgeable in not only the vehicle but the process as well, and all around great positive attitude! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, I highly recommend Johnathan!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Service is always great. The service representative is outstanding. My only comment would be that it is confusing when you arrive where to go and you have to get someone to make eye contact with you in order to get greeted. You may walk in the door first but be the 3rd or 4th one addressed.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Great Service and excellent help. Great experience, cool and taking care of business. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This was My second time buying a vehicle from Beck& Masten and they didn't disappoint Me either time. In 2016 Mr Washington handled My purchase from start to finish. Just when I thought it couldn't get any better on My second time around Mr Rian ( I hope I'm spelling his name right ) just in case He is the fleet & Commercial salesman and He was very good as well. To be honest thru each step of the process the personal was warm and friendly. C is Vital toMe and My wife and the people at Beck& ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and make you feel welcomed!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Kaleb was very helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

GMC Team was great!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Very friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

The whole team that helped us made the experience GREAT; negotiation did occur and we had positive results THANK YOU ALL! Especially Tony (finance manager) as well as Robert Wolf (sales manager)!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

It was really easy...jus wish the monthly I was quoted in the beginning of the process was the one I ended with....but all in all, I was happy with my new vehicle and would definitely come back for another

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Sold my vehicle to B&M in Nov. 2021 at a fair price. Easy process and Wayne Brown was quick, efficient and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2021

Got great customer service from Tyrell and TJ and they were very informative about all of my questions. They gave me their cards for any questions I might have in the future. They are very kind and respectful I genuinely loved talking to them. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who is thinking of getting a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and the whole process did not take as long as other dealers.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Luis Pena and William P. were absolutely amazing to us during the whole car buying process! They have treated us like family since day one. We just purchased our 6th car from Beck and Masten North.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I sold my car to Beck and Masten and the main reason was the customer service and honesty of Mr. Wayne Brown. He was very thorough and explained all my options and no pressure to sell. I considered his offer and after getting many other offers, I decided to give my business to Wayne and Beck & Masten.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Michelle Shepard was an awesome sales associate!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

George was very insightful and had a sense of urgency. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I had to take my 21 Tahoe in because it needed two new tires after getting a nail in one of them. First, they had the 22 inch tires in stock ( my main dealers didn't I.e. Mac) and matched the price of the competition without me even having to ask. Second, they even called my extended warranty to see if my tires were covered under warranty. Even though they are not close to my house, I will definitely take my Tahoe back for service!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Everyone was very professional and thorough. A good experience in buying a car.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Great service. In and out quickly and recieved a great vehicle on the lot

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

N/a

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I didn't have a scheduled appointment but they got me in and out in less then 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

First time there and I love the place, Service advisor was really good.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

I was seen by Kevin. Fantastic customer service!!!! on point with calling uber for me and with updates.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Was in and out in no time. Thank You Steve! Enjoy sort of your retirement!


Leave Us A Review